Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Local scores for the Aurora, Elgin, Naperville and Lake County areas

Aurora University quarterback Gavin Zimbelman and defensive back Sean Reyna were named NACC’s offensive and defensive player of the year, respectively. In addition, defensive lineman Jaylen Jordan was named Newbie of the Year and Don Beebe Coach of the Year. The team also made Tyran Bailey back; Wide receiver Cameron Moore; offensive linemen Jackson Nazos, Chris Toth, and Jalen Cole; Defensive lineman Jared Pratt; Linebacker Marcellus Romious; and kick returner James Mautino. … Judson wide receiver O’Vauntay Vickers has been appointed to the MSFA All-Conference Team. … Lake Forests Annie Lally (Women’s Basketball) was voted Midwest Conference Player of the Week.

Comments are closed.